Kommissionens sekretariat

Joakim Sonnegård
Huvudsekreterare
joakim.sonnegard@regeringskansliet.se
08-405 40 24
073-076 28 91

Maria Neijnes
Assistent
maria.neijnes@regeringskansliet.se
08-405 35 60
070-339 78 21

Evelina Björkegren
Utredningssekreterare
evelina.bjorkegren@regeringskansliet.se
08-405 34 90
073-055 95 82

Micaela Bodelius
Utredningssekreterare
micaela.bodelius@regeringskansliet.se
08-405 10 34
070-225 19 51

Petra Jansson
Utredningssekreterare
petra.jansson@regeringskansliet.se
08-405 97 48
073-063 12 99

Helen Ziobro
Utredningssekreterare
helen.ziobro@regeringskansliet.se
08-405 46 21
073-526 53 24

Olof Östergren
Utredningssekreterare
olof.ostergren@regeringskansliet.se
08-405 23 43
073-364 74 89

Carl Lundgren
Utredningssekreterare
carl.lundgren@regeringskansliet.se
08-405 89 59
073-844 88 71

Anneli Eriksson
Utredningssekreterare
anneli.eriksson@regeringskansliet.se
08-405 41 32
073-071 41 01